🏆 أفضل مواقع اليانصيب عبر الإنترنت في جنوب إفريقيا

سوق اليانصيب عبر الإنترنت في جنوب إفريقيا ضخم ، وتقدر قيمته بـ 3.72 مليون راند بحلول عام 2023. يمكنك لعب أكبر اليانصيب في العالم ، خاصةً تلك التي لديها أعلى الجوائز الكبرى والاحتمالات المفضلة على منصات الإنترنت. هناك العديد من الخيارات التي يجب مراعاتها ، وقد يغرق اللاعب الجديد بعدد كبير من الخيارات. 

ومع ذلك ، من الضروري اللعب فقط مع أفضل مواقع اليانصيب عبر الإنترنت في جنوب إفريقيا للحصول على تجربة لعب ممتعة. هذه المقالة مليئة بجميع المعلومات التي ستحتاج لمعرفتها حول اليانصيب.

🏆 أفضل مواقع اليانصيب عبر الإنترنت في جنوب إفريقيا

؟؟؟؟ TheLotter - العب مع TheLotter للاستمتاع بألعاب اليانصيب الدولية ذات الجوائز الضخمة. - مراجعة TheLotter الكاملة

🥈 وكيل لوتو - يمكن للاعبين الوصول إلى ألعاب اليانصيب عالية الجودة على منصة آمنة. - مراجعة LottoAgent الكاملة

🥉 مولي لوتو - العب على MultiLotto للحصول على أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من ألعاب اليانصيب. - مراجعة كاملة MultiLotto

4️⃣ WinTrillions - استمتع بالمكافآت والعروض الترويجية والخصومات عندما تلعب على WinTrillions. - استعراض WinTrillions الكامل

؟؟؟؟ TheLotter

يصل إلى خصم 20% على اليانصيب المختلفة

اليانصيب الآمن لمن يريدون تجربة حظهم!

The Lotter هو موقع يانصيب شهير عبر الإنترنت يقدم أكبر اليانصيب في البلاد ، بما في ذلك South Africa Lotto و South Africa Daily Lotto. يحتوي على كتالوج ألعاب ضخم يضم أكثر من 50 لعبة يانصيب مختلفة. يتمتع TheLotter أيضًا بسمعة طيبة كمنفذ تجزئة يانصيب عبر الإنترنت عالي الأجر. لقد بدأوا في عام 2002 ودفعوا أكثر من 100 مليون دولار لأكثر من 5 ملايين فائز على مستوى العالم.

منصة اليانصيب سهلة الاستخدام وتقدم دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، بشكل أساسي من خلال البريد الإلكتروني و WhatsApp والهاتف وميزة الدردشة الحية.

🏆 أفضل لعبة اليانصيب

أرسنال.

👍 لماذا نوصي

إنه آمن وسهل الاستخدام ويقدم الكثير من عروض المكافآت.

🏅 الأفضل لـ

أي شخص يبحث عن موقع بسيط للمراهنة بأمواله.

👍Pros & 👎Cons

  • ما يقرب من 60 يانصيب
  • يقدم اليانصيب الأكثر شعبية
  • 24/7 خدمة العملاء مع الدردشة
  • ما يقرب من 20 طريقة دفع جيدة
  • أنشأت سمعة جيدة
  • خصومات تصل إلى 25٪
  • دفعت أكثر من 100 مليون دولار إلى 6 ملايين + شخص
  • موقع اليانصيب متعدد المنصات / الأجهزة
  • رسوم الخدمة (متوسط)
  • محظور في بعض البلدان

🥈 وكيل لوتو

10٪ مكافأة ترحيب، أشتري 1 و أحصل على 1 مجاني!

اليانصيب الموثوق به مع دعم 24/7.

LottoAgent هو موقع يانصيب موثوق عبر الإنترنت يرحب بجميع اللاعبين من جنوب إفريقيا. إنها مريحة للغاية وتغطي أكثر من 35 يانصيبًا من جميع أنحاء العالم. إنها توفر منصة ألعاب آمنة وواجهة ألعاب سهلة الاستخدام توفر تجربة لعب ممتعة. يديرون أيضًا عروض ترويجية وخصومات ومكافآت لاعبي اليانصيب.

🏆 أفضل لعبة اليانصيب

ميجا ملايين.

👍 لماذا نوصي

إنه وكيل يانصيب جدير بالثقة ومتوافق مع PCI ومنظم ويوفر تشفير 256 بت SSL على موقعه على الويب.

🏅 الأفضل لـ

اللاعبون الذين يركزون على الأمن أثناء اللعب.

👍Pros & 👎Cons

  • ما يقرب من 40 يانصيب
  • قناة الدعم مع الدردشة الحية
  • الودائع الفورية
  • لا توجد عمولات على الأرباح
  • يقدم اليانصيب الأكثر شعبية
  • تخفيضات ترويجية تصل إلى 50٪
  • دفعت أكثر من 70 مليون دولار بالفعل
  • العديد من فرص الخصم
  • التطبيقات
  • محظور في العديد من البلدان
  • الدردشة الحية ليست 24/7
  • رسوم الخدمة (متوسط)
  • عمولة الانسحاب

🥉 Multilotto

100٪ حتى 50 يورو + رهان خالي من المخاطر

موقع اليانصيب مع مجموعة كبيرة من الألعاب المختلفة!

Multilotto هو أحد مواقع اليانصيب الموثوقة في جنوب إفريقيا. يقدم أكثر من 40 يانصيب للاعبي اليانصيب ، بما في ذلك الألعاب الدولية مثل Powerball و EuroMillions و MegaMillions و SuperEnalotto، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

تتميز عن العديد من تجار التجزئة الآخرين في اليانصيب نظرًا لمحفظة الألعاب الواسعة ؛ يحتوي على ألعاب لا توفرها الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى. 

🏆 أفضل لعبة اليانصيب

يوروميليونز.

👍 لماذا نوصي

إنها منصة سهلة الاستخدام مع خيارات لعب متنوعة للاختيار من بينها والفوز منها.

🏅 الأفضل لـ

اللاعبون الذين يسعون إلى منصة بها مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب للفوز منها.

👍Pros & 👎Cons

  • 60+ اليانصيب
  • طرق دفع رائعة
  • مكافأة ترحيبية
  • مرخصة من قبل 3 جهات مختلفة
  • تطبيقات Android و iOS
  • سجلات المكاسب
  • العديد من القيود المفروضة على الدول
  • لا يوجد دعم عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة

4️⃣ WinTrillions

10٪ خصم على معظم اليانصيب + نقاط VIP

موقع اليانصيب بجودة خدمة عملاء 24/7.

WinTrillion هو الخيار الأمثل لأي لاعب في جنوب إفريقيا. يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب جنبًا إلى جنب مع العديد من العروض الترويجية والمكافآت التي تعد بإبقاء اللاعبين منخرطين ومتحمسين.

تمتلك WinTrillions قاعدة عملاء تزيد عن 500,000 عميل في العديد من البلدان حول العالم. يعتبره اللاعبون أحد أفضل مواقع اليانصيب بسبب ألعاب الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى الضخمة وسحوبات المليونير ونقابات اليانصيب.

🏆 أفضل لعبة اليانصيب

أرسنال.

👍 لماذا نوصي

لديها واحدة من أكبر الجوائز.

🏅 الأفضل لـ

الأفراد الذين يقدرون الترفيه وتجربة المستخدم.

👍Pros & 👎Cons

  • العديد من المكافآت والعروض الترويجية
  • دعم مباشر سريع
  • موقع الجوال المستجيب
  • ألعاب الكازينو والرياضة الإضافية
  • مرخصة ومشفرة حسب الأصول
  • يمكن أن توفر المزيد من المعلومات حول المدفوعات
  • حدود السحب
  • الرسوم أعلى بقليل من المتوسط

^ تاريخ اليانصيب في جنوب افريقيا

بدأت صناعة اليانصيب في اليانصيب في جنوب إفريقيا في وقت لاحق مقارنة بالدول الأخرى. لا توجد سجلات كثيرة مسجلة لأعمال اليانصيب حتى تم إنشاء اليانصيب الوطني. ومع ذلك ، ازدهرت بعض ألعاب اليانصيب خلال تلك الفترة. 

في عام 1984 ، تم إنشاء يانصيب في موطن Ciskei غير الوظيفي ، والذي كان يديره Score-A-Lot. أصبح هذا اليانصيب أول من يعمل في محطة يانصيب الفيديو في إفريقيا. تم إنشاء واحد آخر في Transkei في عام 1989، التي تديرها أيضًا Score-A-Lot. أصبحت هذه أول عملية غير نقدية ؛ ومع ذلك ، تم إغلاقه في ديسمبر 2001.

اليوم ، يعمل اليانصيب الوطني باعتباره اليانصيب الوحيد المعترف به الذي يعمل في جنوب إفريقيا ، والذي تم تقديمه في 11 مارس 2000. عندما تم تقديمه ، تم تشغيله بواسطة Uthingo ، التي تم تشكيلها في عام 1996 لتشغيل ألعاب اليانصيب في جنوب إفريقيا. كانت المسؤولية الأساسية لشركة Uthingo هي جمع الأموال للصندوق الاستئماني لتوزيع اليانصيب الوطني. كانوا يمتلكون ما لا يقل عن 70 في المائة من الملكية محليًا. تم استثمار 30 في المائة المتبقية من قبل لاعبين أجانب مسؤولين عن توفير المعرفة والأدوات لتشغيل نظام اليانصيب. ومع ذلك ، في يوليو 2006 ، خسر Uthingo ترخيص تشغيل نظام اليانصيب واضطر إلى تسليمه بعد عدة مداولات إلى Gidani في أكتوبر 2007. 

قدم جيداني مبيعات التذاكر ، وخلال الساعات الثلاث الأولى ، تم بيع أكثر من 200,000 تذكرة يانصيب. ثم في عام 2015 ، تم نقل رخصة التشغيل إلى إيثوبا ، وهي المشغل الرسمي لليانصيب الوطني لجنوب إفريقيا حتى يومنا هذا.

🏆 قوانين اليانصيب في جنوب إفريقيا

هناك عدة قوانين تحكم أنشطة اليانصيب في الدولة. البعض منهم:

⭐ ينص قانون اليانصيب على أنه لا يُسمح إلا بمشغل واحد مرخص له في وقت معين. في هذا الوقت ، منظمة ITHUBA هي المشغل الوحيد المرخص.

القانون يحسب أيضا أي العمل للاستفادة من أي مسابقة يانصيب كجريمة جنائية

⭐ من الجرائم أيضًا السلوك أو التنظيم في أي مخطط يدعم بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر اللاعبين الذين يخوضون قدرًا كبيرًا من المخاطرة.

⭐ يعتبر الإعلان عن أي يانصيب أو لعبة باستخدام مؤشرات خاطئة جريمة.

⭐ يعتبر التأثير على أي فائز بجائزة عن طريق الإكراه أو الاحتيال أو التلاعب بالبرامج أو التذاكر أو المواد جريمة.

⭐ يعتبر بيع التذكرة بسعر أعلى جريمة جنائية لأي بائع.

الحد الأدنى للعمر والأهلية لشراء تذاكر اليانصيب

السن المطلوب للعب اليانصيب في جنوب إفريقيا هو 18 عامًا أو أكثر. كما لا يُسمح لشخص ما بشراء تذكرة يانصيب لقاصر ؛ خلاف ذلك ، ستكون التذكرة غير صالحة. الأشخاص الآخرون الذين لا يُسمح لهم بالشراء أو المشاركة في اليانصيب هم مديرو Ithuba وأعضاء اللجنة الوطنية لليانصيب. أي تذكرة تم شراؤها أو جائزة فازت بها هاتان المجموعتان في الفئات المذكورة أعلاه سيتم سدادها إلى Ithuba على الفور.

أيضًا ، يحق لتجار التجزئة المعتمدين رفض بيع التذاكر لأي شخص لاحظوا أنه سيتدخل في اللعبة دون تفسيرات.

🏆 ألعاب اليانصيب المختلفة عبر الإنترنت في جنوب إفريقيا

هناك عدة أنواع من اليانصيب في جنوب إفريقيا ، ومنها:

⭐ اللوتو: هذه إحدى الألعاب التقليدية التي تُلعب في جنوب إفريقيا. وهي تعمل بشكل مشابه لألعاب اليانصيب الأخرى حيث يتعين على اللاعبين اختيار ستة أرقام عشوائيًا أو يدويًا. يتعين عليهم الاختيار عشوائيًا من 1 إلى 49. يُنصح المشترون بكتابة أسمائهم وتفاصيل الاتصال بهم في الجزء الخلفي من تذاكرهم. يجب عليهم أيضًا تذكر استلام الإيصال لأنه ضروري ، خاصة عند المطالبة بأموال الجائزة. يتم السحب يومي الأربعاء والسبت الساعة 9 مساءً على SABC.

⭐ لوتو بلس يتبع نفس الشكل. الاختلاف الوحيد هو أنه يجب اختيار رقم إضافي ، ويحصل الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى الإضافية على هذا الرقم المحدد. تقام المباراة أيضًا يومي الأربعاء والسبت على SABC.

⭐ أرسنال الجائزة الكبرى: هذه اللعبة مختلفة قليلاً عن آخر مباراتين لوتو. هنا ، يتعين على اللاعبين اختيار خمسة أرقام من 1 إلى 45 ورقمًا إضافيًا من 1 إلى 20. يمكن للاعبين أيضًا إجراء سحوبات متعددة ، مما يساعدهم على قفل نفس الرقم في سحوبات متعددة. يحدث الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى للعبة Powerball كل ثلاثاء وجمعة في الساعة 9 مساءً.

⭐ سبورتستيك 13: هذه واحدة من أحدث الألعاب في يانصيب جنوب إفريقيا. فهو يجمع بين الأنشطة الرياضية الحية والتجهيزات مع تنسيق اليانصيب. ومع ذلك ، بالمقارنة مع ألعاب اليانصيب الأخرى ، فإن التذكرة أغلى ثمناً. 

⭐ الانتقاء 3: هذه لعبة سحب يومية تحدد 3 أرقام من 0 إلى 9. هناك رهانات مختلفة في اللعبة ، من Front Pair و Split Pair و Back Pair و 6 Way Mix و 3 Way Mix.

🏆 تأثير اليانصيب في جنوب إفريقيا

في عام 2003 ، كان ما يقرب من 27 في المائة من لاعبي اليانصيب في جنوب إفريقيا عاطلين عن العمل ، حصل 43 في المائة منهم على أقل من 2000 راند في الشهر. خلق اليانصيب القانوني ما لا يقل عن 50,637 وظيفة في عام 2000. ويذكر تقرير آخر أن لاعبًا عاديًا في جنوب إفريقيا ينفق ما لا يقل عن 18 راندًا في الشهر على اليانصيب. سيبدأ المرء في التساؤل عن كيفية استخدام العائدات من نظام اليانصيب. ومع ذلك ، ستكتشف أن 34 بالمائة من الدفعة تُدفع إلى مؤسسة خيرية كبرى. يتم دفع 6 بالمائة كجزء من عمولة التجزئة للسنة ، ويتم الاحتفاظ بنسبة 10 بالمائة واستخدامها لتكاليف التشغيل. يستخدم الباقي لدفع الفائزين.

على الرغم من أن يانصيب جنوب إفريقيا جديد نسبيًا ، فقد حققوا الكثير من النجاح وأنتجوا العديد من الفائزين بالجائزة الكبرى. أيضًا ، بعد إطلاق اليانصيب الوطني ، تم إحياء اليانصيب الأخرى التي لم يتم توسيع نطاقها من قبل من خلال استراتيجية دقيقة وتسويق من قبل أعضاء نظام اليانصيب الوطني.

🏆 كيفية شراء تذكرة يانصيب عبر الإنترنت في جنوب إفريقيا

شراء تذاكر اليانصيب في جنوب إفريقيا سهل للغاية. إنه سهل الاستخدام وفرصة لاستكشاف العديد من الجوائز الضخمة بجداول جوائز جذابة. إذن كيف تشتري تذكرتك عبر الإنترنت؟

⭐ افتح حساب: يتطلب لعب اليانصيب عبر الإنترنت أن يكون لديك حساب صالح مع وكيل يانصيب عبر الإنترنت. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك فتح حسابات مع العديد من الوكلاء ، فمن المستحسن اختيار وكيل رفيع المستوى وفتح حساب معهم. سيُطلب منك تفاصيل مثل الاسم والبريد الإلكتروني والعمر لتحديد أهليتك.

⭐ اختر لعبة اليانصيب الخاصة بك: اختر سحب اليانصيب الذي يناسبك: قد ترغب في اختيار اللعبة التي تحتوي على أفضل جائزة كبرى أو اللعبة ذات الاحتمالات الإيجابية للفوز.

⭐ أكمل عملية الشراء: بعد إنشاء حسابك ، ستحتاج إلى التحقق من صحة حسابك ، خاصةً إذا كان حسابًا جديدًا. تحتاج إلى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك مثل طريقة الدفع المفضلة والمعلومات الأخرى التي يطلبها وكيلك. بمجرد القيام بكل ذلك ، تهانينا ، فأنت الآن مؤهل للمشاركة في اللعبة.

🏆 كيفية اختيار أفضل مواقع اليانصيب عبر الإنترنت في جنوب إفريقيا

تتوسع ألعاب اليانصيب في جنوب إفريقيا يومًا بعد يوم ، مما يخلق الكثير من الخيارات للمستخدمين المحتملين. تحتل جميع مواقع اليانصيب المذكورة أعلاه مرتبة عالية كأفضل مواقع اليانصيب عبر الإنترنت في جنوب إفريقيا. إنها تضمن تجربة لعب ممتعة. فيما يلي بعض العوامل التي فحصناها أثناء مراجعتنا:

⭐ الأمان: تريد التأكد من أن موقع اليانصيب لن يختفي عندما يحين وقت الدفع. وبالتالي ، تحقق مما إذا كان موقع الويب يحتوي على تشفير SSL ومعايير موثوقة لحماية البيانات وسياسة خصوصية جيدة.

⭐ حجم الجائزة الكبرى: عامل آخر يجب أن تفكر فيه هو المكاسب التي ستحصل عليها. ابحث عن أولئك الذين لديهم أفضل احتمالات وجوائز كبرى ، واحدة تكفي للتقاعد مبكرًا وبأناقة. ومع ذلك ، تذكر التحقق من موثوقية وسلامة الموقع ، ولا تكن جشعًا.

⭐ سرعة الدفع: سيكون من الظلم إذا لم يكن لديك راحة البال حتى تصل الأموال إلى حسابك. نوصيك باختيار موقع به وقت دفع سريع وعملية تحقق أمنية جيدة.

⭐ مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب: التنوع هو نكهة الحياة. أنت قد تكون مهتم. تقدم أفضل مواقع اليانصيب العديد من الخيارات - اليانصيب الكلاسيكي واليانصيب والنقابات والمزيد.

⭐ توافق المحمول: يتمتع العديد من الأشخاص بإمكانية الوصول إلى هواتفهم المحمولة أكثر من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية الخاصة بهم. ومن ثم فإننا نختار فقط مواقع اليانصيب التي يمكنك تشغيلها بكفاءة من هاتفك. إذا كان موقع اليانصيب لا يحتوي على تطبيق جوال ، فيجب أن يكون موقع الويب مناسبًا للجوّال.

⭐ عملية المطالبة الفائزة: نوصيك بتحديد مواقع اليانصيب البسيطة والمعقولة فقط في عملية المطالبة. تأكد من أن لديهم معيارًا مقبولًا لدفع الأرباح.

💰 المطالبة بأرباحك

عادة ما يكون لمواقع اليانصيب عبر الإنترنت إجراءات محددة للمطالبة بأرباح اليانصيب الخاصة بك. سيتم دفع المكاسب الصغيرة إلى حسابات الألعاب الخاصة بك في غضون ساعات من السحب. قد تستغرق المكاسب الكبيرة وجائزة Jackpot وقتًا قبل أن تصل إليك. 

تنص Ithuba على أنها لن تشارك تفاصيل الفائزين طالما أن الفائز قد قدم للمنظمة موافقة وموافقة مكتوبة. لكن، يمكن لإثوبا أن تقرر استخدام اسم الفائز وصورته في الاتصالات العامة ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالفوز بالجائزة الكبرى.

تتراوح الجوائز النقدية عادةً بين R2001 و R50,000 التي تقدمها مراكز دفع الجوائز المعتمدة. ومع ذلك ، سيحتاج الفائز إلى تقديم هوية دولة صالحة واستمارة مطالبة كاملة. إذا كان الفائز أكثر من R50,000،XNUMX ، يجب على الفائز التواصل مع رقم خط المساعدة Ithuba للحصول على المشورة بشأن أفضل طريقة للمطالبة بالجائزة.

المساعدة والدعم

اليانصيب في جنوب أفريقيا معفاة من الضرائب.

تبلغ تكلفة اليانصيب المحلي حوالي R5. لكن اليانصيب الدولية لها جوائز مختلفة في مختلف مواقع البيع بالتجزئة لليانصيب عبر الإنترنت.

هذا يعتمد على لعبة اليانصيب. تتمتع بعض جوائز الجائزة الكبرى بميزة التمديد ويمكن أن تصل إلى مبالغ ضخمة.

التذاكر صالحة لمدة 365 يومًا على الأقل من ثاني إجراء السحب.

يعتمد ذلك على حجم الجائزة الكبرى وطريقة الدفع. بالنسبة للجوائز التي تصل إلى 50,000 راند ، غالبًا ما يكون الدفع فوريًا. ولكن بالنسبة للجوائز التي تتراوح بين 5,000 و 50,000 راند ، عادة ما يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 72 ساعة وللشيك 10 أيام عمل. بينما يتم دفع جوائز تزيد عن 50,000 راند عن طريق التحويل الإلكتروني.

🏆 Best Online Lottery Sites in South Africa

The online lottery market in South Africa is huge, estimated to be valued at 3.72 million Rands by 2023. You can play the world’s biggest lotteries, especially those with the highest jackpots and favorite odds on online platforms. There are numerous options for you to consider, and a new player could be overwhelmed by a large number of options. 

However, it is crucial to only play with the best online lottery sites in South Africa for a pleasurable gaming experience. This article is filled with all of the information you will need to know about the lottery.

🏆 Best South Africa Online Lottery Sites

🥇 TheLotter Play with TheLotter to enjoy international lottery games with huge jackpots. – Full TheLotter Review

🥈 LottoAgentPlayers can access high-quality lottery games on a secure platform. – Full LottoAgent Review

🥉 MuliLotto Play on MultiLotto for the widest variety of lottery games. – Full MultiLotto Review

4️⃣ WinTrillionsEnjoy bonuses, promotions, and discounts when you play on WinTrillions. – Full WinTrillions Review

🥇 TheLotter

Up-to 20% Discount on Various Lotteries

The safe lottery for those who want to try their luck!

The Lotter is a popular online lottery site that offers the country’s biggest lotteries, including South Africa Lotto and the South Africa Daily Lotto. It has a huge gaming catalog of over 50 different lottery games. TheLotter also enjoys a sterling reputation as a high-paying online lottery retail outlet. They started in 2002 and have paid over $100 million to over 5 million winners globally.

The Lotter platform is user-friendly and offers 24/7 customer support, primarily through its email, WhatsApp, telephone, and Live Chat feature.

🏆 Best Lottery Game

Powerball.

👍 Why We Recommend

It is secure, easy to use, and offers plenty of bonus offers.

🏅 Best For

Anyone looking for a simple site to bet their money.

👍Pros & 👎Cons

  • Almost 60 Lotteries
  • Offers the Most Popular Lotteries
  • 24/7 Customer Service With Chat
  • Almost 20 Good Payment Methods
  • Established a Good Reputation
  • Discounts up to 25%
  • Paid Over $100 million to 6 Million+ People
  • Multi-Platform/Device Lottery Website
  • Service Fees (Average)
  • Restricted in Some Countries

🥈 LottoAgent

10% welcome bonus, buy 1 – get 1 free!

The trusted lottery with 24/7 support.

LottoAgent is a reliable online lottery site that welcomes all players from South Africa. It is very convenient and covers over 35 lotteries from around the world. They offer a secure gaming platform and a user-friendly gaming interface that provides an enjoyable gaming experience. They also run promotions, discounts, and bonuses for lottery players.

🏆 Best Lottery Game

MegaMillions.

👍 Why We Recommend

It is a trustworthy lottery agent that is PCI compliant, regulated, and offers 256- bit SSL encryption on its website.

🏅 Best For

Players who place emphasis on security as they play.

👍Pros & 👎Cons

  • Almost 40 Lotteries
  • Support Channel with Live Chat
  • Instant Deposits
  • No Commissions on Winnings
  • Offers the Most Popular Lotteries
  • Promo Discounts up to 50%
  • Paid Over $70 Million Already
  • Several Discount Opportunities
  • Android App
  • Restricted in Many Countries
  • Live Chat is Not 24/7
  • Service Fees (Average)
  • Commission on Withdrawals

🥉 Multilotto

100% up to €50 + Risk-Free Bet

Lottery site with a great choice of various games!

Multilotto is one of the trusted lottery sites in South Africa. It offers over 40 lotteries to lottery players, including international games like Powerball, EuroMillions, MegaMillions, and SuperEnalotto, to mention a few.

It stands out from many other lottery retailers due to its broad gaming portfolio; it has games that other platforms do not offer. 

🏆 Best Lottery Game

Euromillions.

👍 Why We Recommend

It is a user-friendly platform with various game options to choose from and win from.

🏅 Best For

Players seeking a platform with a variety of games to win from.

👍Pros & 👎Cons

  • 60+ Lotteries
  • Great Payment Methods
  • Welcome Bonus
  • Licensed by 3 Different Authorities
  • Android and iOS apps
  • Winnings Records
  • Many Country Restrictions
  • No Phone or Chat Support

4️⃣ WinTrillions

10% Off Most Lotteries + VIP Points

Lottery site with quality 24/7 customer service.

WinTrillion is a perfect choice for any player in South Africa. It offers a wide variety of games alongside numerous promotions and bonuses that promise to keep players engaged and excited.

WinTrillions has a customer base of over 500,000 customers in many countries around the world. Players regard it as one of the best lottery sites due to its massive jackpot games, millionaire raffles, and lottery syndicates.

🏆 Best Lottery Game

Powerball.

👍 Why We Recommend

It has one of the biggest jackpots.

🏅 Best For

Individuals who value entertainment and user experience.

👍Pros & 👎Cons

  • Several Bonuses and Promotions
  • Fast Live Support
  • Responsive Mobile Website
  • Extra Casino Games and Sports
  • Duly Licensed and Encrypted
  • Could Provide More Info on Payments
  • Limits Withdrawals
  • Fees Slightly Above Average

🏆 The History of the Lottery in South Africa

The lottery industry in South African lotteries started later compared to other nations. There are not many recorded histories of lottery businesses until the national lottery was established. However, some lottery games thrived during that period. 

In 1984, a lottery was established in the non-functional homeland of Ciskei, which was operated by Score-A-Lot. This lottery became the first to work in the Video Lottery Terminal in Africa. Another one was established in the Transkei in 1989, also operated by Score-A-Lot. This one became the first cashless operation; however, it was closed in December 2001.

Today, the National Lottery operates as the only recognized lottery operating in South Africa, introduced on March 11, 2000. When it was introduced, it was run by Uthingo, which was formed in 1996 to operate lotteries in South Africa. The core responsibility of Uthingo was to raise money for the National Lottery Distribution Trust Fund. They held at least 70 percent ownership locally. The remaining 30 percent was invested by foreign players responsible for providing knowledge and tools to run the lottery system. However, in July 2006, Uthingo lost the license to run the lottery system and had to hand it over after several deliberations to Gidani in October 2007. 

Gidani introduced the sales of tickets, and within the first three hours, more than 200,000 lottery tickets were sold. Then in 2015, the license to operate was transferred to Ithuba, which is the official operator of the South African National Lottery to this day.

🏆 Lottery Laws in South Africa

Several laws govern the activities of the lotteries in the country. Some of them are:

⭐ The Lotteries Act states that only one licensed operator is allowed at a given time. At this point in time, the ITHUBA organization is the only licensed operator.

⭐ The Act also counts any act to derive benefit from any lottery competition as a criminal offense

⭐ It is also a crime to conduct or organize in any scheme that directly or indirectly supports players taking a significant amount of risk.

⭐ It is an offense to advertise any lottery or game under false indications.

⭐ It is an offense to influence any prize-winning via coercion, fraud, or tampering with software, tickets, or materials.

⭐ It is considered a criminal offense for any seller to sell a ticket at a higher price.

Age Limit and Eligibility for Purchasing Lottery Tickets

The age requirement to play the lottery in South Africa is 18 years or older. It is also not allowed for someone to buy a lottery ticket for a minor; otherwise, the ticket will be invalid. Other people who are not allowed to purchase or participate in lotteries are the directors of Ithuba and members of the National Lotteries Commission. Any ticket bought or prize won by these two in the above categories will be repaid to the Ithuba immediately.

Also, authorized retailers have the right to refuse ticket sale to anyone they observed would interfere with the game without explanations.

🏆 Different Online Lottery Games in South Africa

There are several types of lotteries in South Africa, some of them are:

⭐ The Lotto: This is one of the traditional games played in South Africa. It works similar to other lotto games where players have to choose six numbers at random or manually. They have to choose randomly from 1 to 49. Buyers are recommended to write down their names and contact details at the back of their tickets. They must also remember to collect the receipt because it is essential, especially when claiming the prize money. The draw happens on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 9 pm on SABC.

⭐ Lotto Plus follows the same format. The only difference is that an additional number must be chosen, and an extra jackpot gets that selected number. The game is also drawn on Wednesdays and Saturdays on SABC.

⭐ Powerball Jackpot: This one is a bit different from the last two lotto games. Here, players have to choose five numbers from 1 to 45 and an extra digit from 1 to 20. Players can also make multiple draws, which helps them lock the same number in multiple draws. The Powerball jackpot happens every Tuesday and Friday at 9 pm.

⭐ Sportstake 13: this one is one of the most recent games in the South African lottery. It combines live sporting activities and fixtures with a lottery format. However, compared to other lottery games, the ticket is more expensive. 

⭐ PICK 3: this is a daily draw game that selects 3 numbers from 0 to 9. There are different bets in the game, from the Front Pair, Split Pair, Back Pair, 6 Way Mix, and 3 Way Mix.

🏆 Impact of the Lottery in South Africa

In 2003, nearly 27 percent of lottery players in South Africa were unemployed, of which 43 percent of those players earned less than R2000 per month. The legalized lottery created at least 50,637 jobs in 2000. Another report states that an average player in South Africa spends at least R18 on lotteries per month. One will begin to wonder how the revenue from the lottery system is utilized. However, you will discover that 34 percent of the payment is paid to a major charity. 6 percent is paid as part of the retail commission for the year, 10 percent is retained and used for operational costs. The rest is used to pay winners.

Even though the South Africa lottery is relatively new, they have recorded a lot of success and have produced many happy jackpot winners. Also, after the launch of the National Lottery, other lotteries that weren’t scaling before were revived by careful strategy and marketing by the members of the National Lottery System.

🏆 How to Buy a Lottery Ticket Online in South Africa

Buying lottery tickets in South Africa is super easy. It is user-friendly and an opportunity to explore several enormous jackpots with attractive prize tables. So how do you buy your ticket online?

⭐ Open an account: Playing the online lottery requires that you have a valid account with an online lottery agent. Though you can open accounts with several agents, it is advisable to pick a top-ranking agent and open an account with them. You will be asked for details like name, email, and age to determine your eligibility.

⭐ Choose your Lottery Game: Pick the lottery draw that suits you: you may want to pick the game with the best jackpot or the one with the favorable odds of winning.

⭐ Complete your purchase: After setting up your account, you will need to validate your account, especially if it is a new one. You need to fill in your details like the preferred payment method and other information your agent requires. Once you do all that, congratulations, you are now eligible to participate in the game.

🏆 How to Choose the Best Online Lottery Sites in South Africa

Lottery games in South Africa are expanding by the day, creating tons of options for prospective users. All of the lottery sites listed above rank highly as the best online lottery sites in South Africa. They guarantee a fun gaming experience. Here are some of the factors we checked for during our review:

⭐ Security: You want to ensure the lottery site will not disappear when it is time to payout. Hence, check if the website has SSL encryption, reliable data protection standards, and a good privacy policy.

⭐ Jackpot Size: Another factor you must consider is the winnings you will get. Look out for those with the best odds and jackpots, one that is enough to retire early and in style. However, remember to check the reliability and safety of the website, don’t be greedy.

⭐ Payout Speed: It would be unfair if you do not have peace of mind until the money gets to your account. We recommend that you choose a site with a quick payout time and a good security verification process.

⭐ Variety of Games: Variety is the spice of life. You might be interested. The best lottery sites offer numerous options – classic lotteries, raffles, syndicates, and more.

⭐ Mobile Compatibility: Many people have more access to their mobile phones than their desktops. Hence we only select lottery sites that you can efficiently operate from your phone. If a lottery site doesn’t have a mobile app, the website must be mobile-friendly.

⭐ Winning Claiming Process: We recommend that you only select lottery sites that are simple and reasonable in their claiming process. Make sure they have an acceptable standard for paying winnings.

💰 Claiming Your Winnings

Online lottery sites usually have a set procedure for claiming your lottery winnings. Small winnings would get paid into your gaming accounts within hours of the draw. Larger winnings and the Jackpot prize may take time before they get to you. 

Ithuba states that they won’t be sharing the details of winners as long as the winner has provided the organization with written consent and agreement. However, Ithuba can decide to use the winner’s name and photograph in public communications, especially when it involves a jackpot win.

The cash prizes are usually between R2001 and R50,000 given by authorized prize payment centers. However, the winner will need to provide a valid state identity and a completed claim form. If the winning is more than R50,000, the winner must reach out to the Ithuba helpline number to get advice on the best way to claim the prize.

FAQs

Lotteries in South Africa are tax-free.

The local lottery costs about R5. But the international lotteries have different prizes on the various online lottery retail sites.

It depends on the lottery game. Some jackpot prizes enjoy the rollover feature and can amount to massive amounts.

The tickets are valid for at least 365 days from the second the draw is made.

It depends on the jackpot size and payment method. For prizes up to R50,000, the payout is often immediate. But for prizes between R5,000 and R50,000, it usually takes up to 72 hours and for a cheque, 10 business days. While prizes of more than R50,000 are paid by EFT.